Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Get Un-stuck

Get Un-stuck

2024-07-24 18:00:00 2024-07-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Get Un-stuck Reed Memorial Library - Jenkins Room

Wednesday, July 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-24 18:00:00 2024-07-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Get Un-stuck Join fellow artists and crafters who need motivation to finish projects they've tossed by the wayside. Reed Memorial Library - Jenkins Room

Reed Memorial Library

Jenkins Room

Join fellow artists and crafters who need motivation to finish projects they've tossed by the wayside.

Have a craft or art project sitting to the side collecting dust? Feeling stuck or unmotivated? Being around like-minded creatives could be the answer to get you un-stuck. Come gather inspiration and advice from fellow artists. Continue a project or start something new. No skill required. 

 Some supplies for painting and drawing will be provided. Bringing your own supplies is welcome too! Limited to 20 people.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Everyone | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | For Everyone | Ages 14 - 18 | Ages 11 - 13 | Adult |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sun, Jul 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jul 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Aug 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Fri, Aug 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Aug 05, All day
This event is full

Mon, Aug 05, All day
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 05, All day
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 05, All day
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Mon, Aug 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Aug 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Aug 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Aug 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Fri, Aug 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Carlin Room

Sat, Aug 10, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker Room

Fri, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Carlin Room