Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pokémon Club

Pokémon Club

2024-04-15 16:00:00 2024-04-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Pokémon Club Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Monday, April 15
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-15 16:00:00 2024-04-15 17:00:00 America/New_York Pokémon Club Calling all trainers! Do you collect Pokémon cards? Play the video games or read the manga? Do you just really love Pokémon? Then Pokémon Club is for you! Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Reed Memorial Library

Children's Room

Calling all trainers! Do you collect Pokémon cards? Play the video games or read the manga? Do you just really love Pokémon? Then Pokémon Club is for you!

Trade cards, battle, or just talk about Pokémon at Pokémon Club! Anyone from elementary to high school and their families are welcome. Each month there will be a short quiz to win a badge from one of the Pokémon element types along with other themed activities such as coloring pages. Limited to 20 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Other |

TAGS: | Upper Elementary | Middle School | High School |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 03, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room