Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Garden Club

Garden Club

2023-04-20 16:00:00 2023-04-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Garden Club Reed Memorial Library - Teen Room

Thursday, April 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-20 16:00:00 2023-04-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Garden Club Join our Gardening Club to learn the basics of plants and gardening! Limited to 10 participants. Reed Memorial Library - Teen Room

Join our Gardening Club to learn the basics of plants and gardening! Limited to 10 participants.

Our Garden Club welcomes tweens ages 8-10. Discover ways we can connect to nature through plants and gardening. Limited to 10 patrons. 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | STEAM |

TAGS: | Ages 8 - 10 |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 03, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, All day
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room