close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: RML Board of Trustees Meeting

RML Board of Trustees Meeting

Bylaws & Policy Committee work session

2022-10-18 17:00:00 2022-10-18 19:00:00 America/New_York RML Board of Trustees Meeting Reed Memorial Library - Haymaker Room

Tuesday, October 18
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-18 17:00:00 2022-10-18 19:00:00 America/New_York RML Board of Trustees Meeting Bylaws & Policy Committee will discuss General Policies and the Board Bylaws Reed Memorial Library - Haymaker Room

Reed Memorial Library

Haymaker Room

Bylaws & Policy Committee will discuss General Policies and the Board Bylaws

The Reed Memorial Library Board of Trustees will hold a Bylaws & Policy Committee work session at 5:00 p.m. in the Haymaker Room at 167 E. Main St.  Board meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Everyone |

EVENT TYPE: | Board Meeting |

TAGS: | Adult |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
This event is full

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Wed, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Thu, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Sat, Dec 10, 9:15am - 11:30am
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Dec 14, All day

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Room

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Children's Room

Wed, Dec 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Fri, Dec 23, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Dec 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room