close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Reed & Write Writing Group

open to all writers

2021-03-23 14:30:00 2021-03-23 16:00:00 America/New_York Reed & Write Writing Group Reed Memorial Library

Tuesday, March 23
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-23 14:30:00 2021-03-23 16:00:00 America/New_York Reed & Write Writing Group Open to all writers and authors interested in learning new techniques, networking with other authors, and sharing work and feedback. Reed Memorial Library

Open to all writers and authors interested in learning new techniques, networking with other authors, and sharing work and feedback.

Our lively group is for writers of all types and genre. Each writer will get a chance to read their work and receive feedback. Come away with thought provoking prompts and inspiration. Register online to receive your Google Meet invitation. Any questions? Please contact dmckenzie@reedlibrary.org

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Writing |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 1:00PM to 6:00PM
(Staff Day)
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Mon, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, May 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Monday, April 26 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, May 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, April 26 2021 at 9:00am