close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

For the Love of Chemistry

2020-02-15 11:00:00 2020-02-15 12:00:00 America/New_York For the Love of Chemistry Reed Memorial Library

Saturday, February 15
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-15 11:00:00 2020-02-15 12:00:00 America/New_York For the Love of Chemistry Dr. Carol Kercher from Hiram College will provide engaging and educational hands-on activities and demonstrations for School-age children. Reed Memorial Library

Reed Memorial Library

Children's Room

Dr. Carol Kercher from Hiram College will provide engaging and educational hands-on activities and demonstrations for School-age children.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | STEAM |

TAGS: | Ages 8 - 10 | Ages 5 - 7 | Ages 11 - 13 |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 12:30pm - 6:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Wed, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Mon, Mar 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register with your email address to be sent a link to the meeting.

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Sat, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 22, 12:30pm - 6:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Monday, March 8 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 27, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 27, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Sun, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration opens Monday, March 8 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Monday, March 15 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 01, 12:30pm - 6:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room