Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft Studio

Craft Studio

2024-06-27 14:00:00 2024-06-27 15:00:00 America/New_York Craft Studio Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Thursday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-27 14:00:00 2024-06-27 15:00:00 America/New_York Craft Studio Express yourself through arts & crafts! Reed Memorial Library - Children's Room

Reed Memorial Library

Children's Room

Express yourself through arts & crafts!

Craft Studio is a mashup of Art Studio and Craft Club, designed for kids grades K-12. Each Craft Studio session will offer a different art project or craft activity.

Limited to 12 participants. An adult must accompany children under 8 years old during the program.

June 13: Acrylic painting

June 20: Scrapbooking/bullet journaling

June 27: Watercolor painting

July 11: Collage art

July 18: Perler bead craft

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Lab

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jun 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jenkins Room

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jul 01, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 01, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 01, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Teen Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jul 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jul 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Jul 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pavillion

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room

Sat, Jul 13, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Haymaker Room