Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Makerspace Merch Workshops

Makerspace Merch Workshops

2024-03-26 18:00:00 2024-03-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Makerspace Merch Workshops Reed Memorial Library - Computer Lab

Tuesday, March 26
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-26 18:00:00 2024-03-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Makerspace Merch Workshops If you're a creative that wants to make some merch to sell, give away as gifts, or use for fundraising, come learn some of the awesome things you can make with our Makerspace equipment! Reed Memorial Library - Computer Lab

Reed Memorial Library

Computer Lab

If you're a creative that wants to make some merch to sell, give away as gifts, or use for fundraising, come learn some of the awesome things you can make with our Makerspace equipment!

Come by on Tuesday evenings to see a demonstration of some of the amazing merch YOU can DIY with our Makerspace tools!

March 12th - Embroidered Hats

March 26th - 2-in-1 Zine Posters

April 9th - Printable Stickers

April 16th - Zero-Waste Iron-on Vinyl

May 14th - Reusable Stencil Screenprints

May 28th - 3d-Printed Keychains

Limited to 8 participants.

All the tools we use in-class (including the Cricut, embroidery machine, and heat press) are available for free public use with a library card. Other materials (such as vinyl and embroidery thread) are available for use at a small cost.

Did you know you can use our Makerspace on your own? Just email reference@reedlibrary.org or call 330-296-2827 to sign up! 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology | STEAM | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Computer Lab

Thu, Apr 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Haymaker Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Room

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 3:15pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 23, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Haymaker Room

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Jenkins Room

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Amphitheater

Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Room

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Thu, May 02, All day
This event is full

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 5:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Fri, May 03, 10:30am - 2:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, May 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Room

Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room

Mon, May 06, All day
This event is full

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, May 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Teen Room

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, May 11, 9:15am - 11:30am
Jenkins Room

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Room

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Carlin Room

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, May 15, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Haymaker Room

Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Children's Room