close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

National Pie Day

Free pie, courtesy of the Friends of RML

2020-01-23 10:00:00 2020-01-23 13:00:00 America/New_York National Pie Day Reed Memorial Library

Thursday, January 23
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-23 10:00:00 2020-01-23 13:00:00 America/New_York National Pie Day Celebrate National Pie Day with a free slice of pie at the library. Reed Memorial Library

Celebrate National Pie Day with a free slice of pie at the library.

Join us to celebrate that lovely dessert made with pastry and endless combinations of filling.  Playwright David Mamet said, “Stress cannot exist in the presence of pie,” so de-stress and come in for free, delicious pie for everyone, courtesy of the Friends of Reed Memorial Library.

AGE GROUP: | Everyone |

EVENT TYPE: | Other |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
(Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jan 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Fri, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Sat, Feb 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Haymaker/Jenkins Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Jenkins Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Haymaker Room

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Jenkins Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Carlin Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Room
Registration opens Saturday, February 1 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Jenkins Room