close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Healing Crystals

2020-02-26 18:30:00 2020-02-26 20:30:00 America/New_York Healing Crystals Reed Memorial Library

Wednesday, February 26
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-26 18:30:00 2020-02-26 20:30:00 America/New_York Healing Crystals Kate, owner of +Vibes in Ravenna and certified Reiki Master, will teach a class about healing crystals. Learn to use crystals to bring positivity and healing to your environment. Reed Memorial Library

Reed Memorial Library

Jenkins Room

Kate, owner of +Vibes in Ravenna and certified Reiki Master, will teach a class about healing crystals. Learn to use crystals to bring positivity and healing to your environment.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Reed Memorial Library

Phone: (330)-296-2827
Fax: (330) 296-3780

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Children's Room
This event is full

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Feb 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Computer Lab

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Jenkins Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Thu, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Carlin Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Fri, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Jenkins Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jenkins Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Children's Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Room

Wed, Mar 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Carlin Room

Wed, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jenkins Room

Wed, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Lab